I have been working on a personal project for a few years now and its getting close to being ready to share.

I have been / am writing a Cyber Thriller Series. The Series is called “Cyber Stealth” and is made up of 6 books.

Book 1 – Operation Waking Dawn
Book 2 – First Contact
Book 3 – Retribution
Book 4 – Cybergeddon
Book 5 – Fresh Start
Book 6 – Hidden Deep Inside

The first one is aiming to be released in Jan 2023. I will be releasing sneak peeks of the content over the next few months.

Related Posts